×

Logout

Federica's Festa

Federica's Festa
Having meticulously planned plenty of past weddings, our team can attest that it takes a lot to get to that end result. So, when I see a celebration like this one, jam-packed with layers of personalized details, I not only see the love, but feel every curated, every carefully crafted moment. Thanks to the uber-talented planner, Flavia Robbe, who made all the beauty below come to life. Get ready to go ooh to the heavenly arrangements, our beautiful countryside landscape, carefully selected menu and elaborate decor.
The final surprise constituted by the carousel, the old wooden Carousel, left everyone speechless, making this wedding an unforgettable party like a Luna Park.
Federica's Festa
Federica's Festa
Federica's Festa
Federica's Festa
Federica's Festa
Federica's Festa
Federica's Festa
Federica's Festa
Federica's Festa
Federica's Festa
Federica's Festa
Federica's Festa
Federica's Festa
Federica's Festa
Federica's Festa
Federica's Festa
Wedding & Event Venues:
Tenuta Tresca | @tenutatresca
Wedding Planners:
Flavia Robbe | @flavia_robbe
Photographer:
Marco Schifa | @marco_schifa
Rentals:
Che Scena | @chescena
Bridesmaid Dresses:
Idea Sposa | @idea_sposa
Musicians & Entertainment:
Pheel Balliana | @pheelballiana
Caterers & Bartenders:
Quanto Basta | @quantobastalecce
Musicians & Entertainment:
Gd Trumpet | @gd_trumpet75
Musicians & Entertainment:
Elena Costa | @elenacosta_art

Wedding Chicks vendor, Tenuta TRESCA created this post. Email info@tresca.it with a link to the post and any credit changes or additions.

Blog Posts
Circular Table