At the top of the Browse Registry page, which is accessed through the Registry dropdown via the top navigation, there’s text that says one of two things: “Your Viewable” or “Your Invisible”. Below that is a button that says either “Hide Registry” or “Make Registry Viewable”. Clicking this button will determine the viewablity/invisibility of your registry. “Your Viewable” means guests can view your Registry through the link provided (or through your Wedding Website if you have linked it). Remember, you’re in control!
Sign up for emails to hear about everything you need to know for your wedding!